NBC Season Finale Schedule 2013

Time to say goodbye to those NBC shows you watched so religiously this season. Oh, wait–

NBCLogo

Wednesday, March 27
WHITNEY, 8/7c (one-hour finale)

Thursday, March 28
1600 PENN, 8:30/7:30c and 9:30/8:30c

Tuesday, April 2
THE NEW NORMAL, 9/8c (one-hour finale)

Thursday, April 11
GO ON, 9:30/8:30c

Thursday, May 2
PARKS & RECREATION, 9:30/8:30c

Thursday, May 9
COMMUNITY, 8/7c

Friday, May 10
FASHION STAR, 8/7c

Wednesday, May 15
CHICAGO FIRE, 10/9c

Thursday, May 16
THE OFFICE, 9/8c (one-hour series finale)

Friday, May 17
GRIMM, 9/8c

Sunday, May 19
THE CELEBRITY APPRENTICE, 9/8c

Wednesday, May 22
LAW & ORDER SPECIAL VICTIMS UNIT, 9/8c (two-hour finale)

Monday, May 27
REVOLUTION, 10/9c

Tuesday, June 18
THE VOICE, 9/8c

Thursday, June 27
HANNIBAL, 10/9c