munchman: Some Late Summer TV Schedule Announcements

Oops, wrong pic. Close enough, tho.

Oops, wrong pic. Close enough, tho.

by munchman

Actually, they’re late coming from TVWriter™. We got the info awhile ago but…other stuff got in the way. Other stuff always gets in the way, which is probably why yer ever-lovin’ mud-eyed munchman isn’t doing as well as I should be.

Where was I? Oh, right. Summer TV shows:

ABC Summer 2014 Schedule

Thursday, April 24
10-11 p.m. Black Box (new series premiere)

Sunday, May 18
8-11 p.m. The 2014 Billboard Music Awards

Monday, May 19
9:30-11 p.m. The Bachelorette

Wednesday, May 21
10-11 p.m. Motive

Monday, May 26
8-10 p.m. The Bachelorette (regular time period premiere)

Tuesday, May 27
8-10 p.m. Extreme Weight Loss

Saturday, May 31
8-9 p.m. Bet on Your Baby

Monday, June 2
10:01-11 p.m. Mistresses

Thursday, June 5
8-8:30 p.m. Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night

Thursday, June 19
8-9 p.m. The Quest (new series premiere)

Sunday, June 22
7-9 p.m. Wipeout (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, June 22
9-11 p.m. Rising Star (new series premiere)

Tuesday, June 24
10-11 p.m. NY Med

Sunday, June 29
8-9 p.m. Wipeout (regular time period premiere)

Thursday, July 17
10-11 p.m. Rookie Blue

Thursday, July 24
9-10 p.m. The Astronaut Wives Club (new series premiere)

Monday, Aug. 4
8-10 p.m. Bachelor in Paradise (new series premiere)

Fox Summer 2014 Schedule

Thursday, March 27
9:30-10 PM – SURVIVING JACK (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, April 1
9-10 PM – THE MINDY PROJECT (One-Hour Spring Premiere)

Friday, April 11
9-10 PM – KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (Season Premiere)

Monday, May 5
8-10 PM – 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY (Two-Hour Series Premiere)

Monday, May 12
9-10 PM – 24: LIVE ANOTHER DAY (Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, May 13
9-10 PM – RIOT (Series Premiere) Hosted by Australian comedian/talk show host Rove McManus

Monday, May 19
8-9 PM – MASTERCHEF (Season Premiere)

Thursday, May 22
9-10 PM – GANG RELATED (Series Premiere)

Saturday, May 24
7-10 PM ET (Live) – FOX SPORTS SATURDAY: BASEBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA

Tuesday, May 27
8-9 PM – I WANNA MARRY “HARRY” (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, May 28
8-10 PM – SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE (Season Premiere)

Monday, July 21
9-10 PM – HOTEL HELL (Season Premiere)

NBC 2014 Summer Schedule

Tuesday, May 27
10-11 PM – THE NIGHT SHIFT

Thursday, May 29
9-10 PM – UNDATEABLE (Back-to-back half-hour episodes each week)

Friday, May 30
10-11 PM – CROSSBONES

Wednesday, June 25
10-11 PM – TAXI BROOKLYN

Thursday, July 10
9-9:30 PM – WELCOME TO SWEDEN
9:30-10 PM – WORKING THE ENGELS

Tuesday, July 22
8-9 PM – FOOD FIGHTERS

Posted with loving gratitude for our sources: The unprincipled, disgusting, anything-for-a-bunch class of people also known as adorable little imps working as P.R. Agents for various major networks. Thanks, folks!