CBS Season Finale Schedule

Cuz you know you ‘ve got to get yourself ready to say goodbye to Gibbs & Co. for the summer:

cbs-fall-finale

Sunday, April 28
9-10 PM: THE GOOD WIFE

Sunday, May 5
8-10 PM: THE AMAZING RACE
10-11 PM: THE MENTALIST

Thursday, May 9
8:30-9 PM: TWO AND A HALF MEN
9-10 PM: PERSON OF INTEREST

Friday, May 10
9-10 PM: VEGAS
10-11 PM: BLUE BLOODS

Sunday, May 12
8-10 PM: SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN — FANS VS. FAVORITES
10-11 PM: SURVIVOR: CARAMOAN — FANS VS. FAVORITES REUNION SHOW

Monday, May 13
8-8:30 PM: HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER
9-9:30 PM: 2 BROKE GIRLS

Tuesday, May 14
8-9 PM: NCIS
9-10 PM: NCIS: LOS ANGELES
10-11 PM: GOLDEN BOY

Wednesday, May 15
10-11 PM: CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION

Thursday, May 16
8-8:30 PM: THE BIG BANG THEORY
9-11 PM: ELEMENTARY

Friday, May 17
8-9 PM: UNDERCOVER BOSS

Monday, May 20
8:30-9 PM: RULES OF ENGAGEMENT
9:30-10 PM: MIKE & MOLLY
10-11 PM: HAWAII FIVE-0

Wednesday, May 22
9-11 PM: CRIMINAL MINDS

(Special thanks to Deadline.com)